21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin Drop ‘Without Warning’ Project



21 Savage and Offset announced a surprise project earlier today (Oct. 30) called Without Warning produced entirely by Metro Boomin, and now it’s here. Cop the album on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music.

It’s the latest in a surging wave of surprise collab projects following Future and Young Thug’s Super Slimey release the other week. YoungBoyNever Broke Again also has two collab projects in the stash—one with Lil Uzi Vert and another with MoneyBagg Yo. Wonder who else will be teaming up before year’s end.

21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin’s Without Warning Tracklist

1. “Ghostface Killers” Feat. Travis Scott

2. “Rap Saved Me” Feat. Quavo

3. Offset & Metro Boomin – “Ric Flair Drip”

4. 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – “My Choppa Hate N****s”

5. Offset & Metro Boomin – “Nightmare”

6. “Mad Stalkers”

7. “Disrespectful”

8. 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – “Run Up the Racks”

9. “Still Serving”

10. “Darth Vader”

New Music Releases for October 2017


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here