Farther Hus is back. Yesterday afternoon (May 31), J Hus announced his return via Twitter and Instagram with Big Spang, his new three-track EP. The London spitter provides the vibes on Big Spang with standout songs “Dark Vader,” “Scene,” and “Dancing Man.” “If I can’t have you nobody can/Bareface so they all know I am,” he spits over the bouncy “Dark Vader” production before going rogue on “Scene.” “This ain’t no street gang, bitch this a mafia/Linking up in traffic (What) with a drug trafficker/Mashin the car, cause a massacre,” J Hus viciously delivers before jumping into the chorus. “Don’t make me cause a scene/Rudeboy I’ll clap you in your bean/Get away, get away clean/Long time where you been?/I’ve been tryna find the machine/Everything ain’t really what it seem.” According to Hus, Big Spang is his treat to fans as he preps his sophomore LP. “Just slapped out 3 new songs. Hold Tight till the album guys. 💥 #BigSpang” the Epic signee tweeted out upon the EP’s release. The project is his first release since his debut album, 2017’s critically-acclaimed Common Sense. While we await more music from the London bloke, listen to Big Spang below. J Hus’ Big Spang Tracklist1. “Dark Vader”2. “Scene”3. “Dancing Man” Epic / Black Butter LimitedCheck Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here